Club Contacts


NSW Mens 1

CLUB

CONTACT PERSON

EMAIL

WORK TEL.

APIA Leichhardt Tigers

John Mellino

jmellino@allseasonsproduce.com.au

0417375279

Blacktown City FC

Ken Schembri

ken.s@bcfc.com.au

0410664884

Blacktown Spartans

John Todd

admin@bdsfa.com.au

0418969540

Bonnyrigg White Eagles

George Mandic

g_mandic@bigpond.net.au

0413757866

Central Coast Mariners Academy 

Donna Slater

coordinator@ccfootball.com.au

043652900

Manly United FC

Jeremy Toivonen

jeremy@mwfa.com.au

0416089917

Marconi Stallions

Vicki Marsic

vmarsic@clubmarconi.com.au

98223349

Rockdale City Suns

Paul Goreski

pgoreski@westpac.com.au 

0419686179

South Coast Wolves

Tim Wilson

general_manager@southcoastwolves.com.au

0428189242

Sutherland Sharks

Paul Smith

paulsmith9@hotmail.com

0408655115

Sydney Olympic

Chris Kalavas

admin@sydneyolympicfc.com

9787 7890

Sydney United 58 FC

Sam Krslovic 

elite1@sydneyunited58fc.com

0418262307


NSW Mens 2

CLUB

CONTACT PERSON

EMAIL

WORK TEL.

Bankstown Berries

Bill Gotsis

billgg@optusnet.com.au 

0401996357

Bankstown City FC

Mendo Petrovski

bankstowncityfc@gmail.com 

0412171573

Fraser Park FC

Jarek Pacholski

jarekfp@gmail.com

0412615856

Hills Brumbies

Glen Rowe

admin@hillsbrumbies.com.au

0414690924

Macarthur Rams

Steve Goodwin

stevejgoodwin@hotmail.com

0412594220

Mount Druitt Town Rangers

Mark Robertson

rangersfc@eftel.net.au

0425236539

Mounties Wanderers

Charles Abdilla

mwfc@live.com.au ; glen@mountiesgroup.com.au

0416171896

Northern Tigers

John Ceccato

gm@kdsa.asn.au

0423847912

Parramatta FC

Michael Briggs

manager@granvillesoccer.com.au

97387222

Spirit FC

Kay Iredale

kay@ghfa.com.au

0411612135

St. George FC

Michael Menton

secretary@stgeorgefootball.com.au

0418262316

Sydney University SFC

Nathan Kosmina

n.kosmina@sport.usyd.edu.au

0405057456


State League 1

CLUB

CONTACT PERSON

EMAIL

WORK TEL.

Balmain Tigers FC

Terrance Wilkinson

wilkinson@harcus.com.au

0403217641

Camden Tigers

Carol Kennedy

secretary@camdentigers.com.au

0458134776

Dulwich Hill SC

Joseph Pinto

pinto.lawyers@gmail.com

0412112074

Gladesville Ryde Magic

George Ganiatsas

gganis@optusnet.com.au

0412305800

Granville Rage

Vic Zappia

viczappia@therage.com.au

0418234768

Sydney City East FC

Peter Grunfeld

petergrunfeld@bigpond.com

0412849020

Hawkesbury City SC

David Bertenshaw

djberten@bigpond.net.au

0413009008

Inter Lions

Santino Grieco

Santino.Grieco@Nuplex.com

0417445794

Nepean FC

Stacey Fanella

nepeanfc@nepeansoccer.com.au

0414441317

Northbridge FC

Mark Nicholaeff

mnicholaeff@uhyhn.com.au

0413995195

Prospect United

Brian Vella

brian.vella@theemporium.com.au

0423888002

Western NSW Football

Andrew Fearnley

andrew@westernfootball.com.au

0419617312


State League 2

CLUB

CONTACT PERSON

EMAIL

WORK TEL.

Belmore United

Helen Dellis

helen@belmoreunitedfc.com.au

97586371

Enfield Rovers FC

Charles Tama

treasurer@enfieldfc.com.au

0411465969

Fairfield City Lions 

Aydin Cetinay

kralcoach@hotmail.com

0416141401

Hurstville City Minotaurs

Peter Sarikakis

louise@jordandjundja.com.au

0412407830

Hurstville FC

Vjekoslav Zoric

hurstvillefc@yahoo.com

0419011240

Schofields Scorpions FC

Mark Southey

chairman@schofieldsscorpions.com.au

0401147202

Southern Branch 

Ian Coekburn

coeys@bigpond.com

 

Southern Bulls

Andy Favaloro

mirza_joseph@hotmail.com

0417250712

Stanmore Hawks

Tony Panteli

secretary.shfc@gmail.com

0411011228

University of NSW

Greg Sharp

sharpg@cba.com

0403441080

Western Condors FC

Andrew Fernandez

afernandez@westpac.com.au

0431346264


Womens Premier League

CLUB

CONTACT PERSON

EMAIL

WORK TEL.

Blacktown Spartans FC

Dane Sim

admin@bdsfa.com.au

0419980623

Central Coast Mariners Academy

Donna Slater

coordinator@ccfootball.com.au

0424505701

Illawarra Stingrays

Lucy Ladic

info@illawarrastingrays.com.au

0401455122

Inter Lions Soccer Club Inc

Santino Grieco

santinog@nuplex.com.au

0417445794

Macarthur Rams

Deb MacDonald

macsmail@internode.on.net

0413840540

Manly United Football Club

Jeremy Toivenen

jeremy@mwfa.com.au

99826228 or 0416089917

Marconi Stallions

Tony Costain

tcostain@clubmarconi.com.au

98223302

North West Sydney Koalas

Denise Robinson

denise.robinson@hp.com

0416038080

Northbridge FC

Martin Joachim

joachim500@bigpond.com

0410649487

Northern Tigers

John Ceccato

gm@kdsa.asn.au

94776521 or 0423847912

Sutherland Shire Football Assoc

Jeff Stewart

operations@shirefootball.com

95423577

Sydney University SFC

Nathan Kosmina

n.kosmina@sport.usyd.edu.au

0405057456

Andrew Bray

abray.susfc@gmail.com

 


Womens Super League

CLUB

CONTACT PERSON

EMAIL

WORK TEL.

APIA Leichhardt Tigers

Anthony Raciti

tonyraciti@hotmail.com

97164444 or 0402306666

Bankstown City FC

George Mladenov

george_mladenov@hotmail.com

0432347392

Gladesville Ravens

Rob Barbagallo

womensfootball@gladesvilleravens.com.au

0408440698

Mt Druitt Town Rangers FC

Mark Robertson

rangersfc@eftel.net.au

0425236539

Nepean Football Club

Stacey Fanella

nepeanfc@nepeansoccer.com.au

0414441317

Parramatta Lady Hawks

Edward Terry

ladyhawks@granvillesoccer.com.au

0422035616

Southern Branch

Ian Cockburn

coeys@bigpond.com

44210161 or 0411120563

Southern Districts Emeralds

Rosanna Lentini

officeassist@sdsfa.com

98921962 or 0417291505

Saints

Steve Crowe-Mai

stevecm@iprimus.com.au

82253351 or 0410360537

Sydney Olympic FC

Chris Kalavas

admin@sydneyolympicfc.com

9787 7890

UNSW Lions

Greg Sharp

slmor@optusnet.com.au

0403441080

Western NSW Mariners FC

Andrew Fearnley

andrew@westernfootball.com.au

0419617312